Littleover Dazzlers is Derby’s oldest FA Charter Standard club and has been successfully going for over 40 years.

All of our coaches are FA qualified and have cleared an enhanced Criminal Record Check. 

Littleover Dazzlers FC provides grass roots football to children from the age of 5-16 and wehave seventeen individual teams from U7-U16s and adults.

We run a weekly training academy for U6s as a pathway into the club to develop their footballing skills.

Below is a list of our current teams, if you have a child interested in playing for the club please contact the coach directly for that team to arrange joining in a training session.

For general enquiries please contact Nick Britten on nick.britten1@gmail.com

Littleover Dazzler 2019/20 
Team Contacts

Junior League:

U7: Ben Murphy murph1996@hotmail.co.uk

U9: Paul Adeyemo pauladeyemo3@outlook.com

U10: Garry Smith garrysmith@smithsaccountancy.com

U11: Gareth Black gareth_black@hotmail.co.uk

U12: Schalke Darren Hardwick darren.hardwick@rolls-royce.com

U12: PSG Kevin Harrison Kevin.Harrison@lubrizol.com

 

City League:

U13 Ajax: Steve Powell stephen.powell@phsglobal.com

U13 Eagles: Darren Burdis dburdis@ccfpl.co.uk

U14: Ben Barradell jobarra@icloud.com

 

MJPL:

U13 Tigers: Gurd Toor MJPL-Tigers@sky.com

U13: Steve Powell stephen.powell@phsglobal.com

U16: Ellis Smith Ellissmithuk@btinternet.com

 

Disability:

Nick Britten nick.britten1@gmail.com